The New Testament

The New Testament
Remember each testament opens with hisorical books and closes with prophetic books. The hisorical books of the New Testament are the four gospels and the book of Acts.
Memorize the order of these five books before we go on! The only prophetic book in the New Testament is the book of Revelation, and that book closes the enitre canon of scripture.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s